Early voting in Smith County runs from February 18-28.

For locations, click here

7th District Court

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Judge Kerry L. Russell

Smith County Offices will be closed Monday, February 17th for Presidents' Day


Smith County Courthouse
100 N. Broadway, Room 203
Tyler, TX  75702
Phone:  (903) 590-1640
Fax:        (903) 590-1641

Cockrum, Terry

  • Departments:7th District Court
  • Title:Civil Court Coordinator
  • Phone:(903) 590-1643
  • Fax:(903) 590-1641
  • Email:
Return to full list >>