Show/Hide

Click here for the latest information on the Coronavirus.

County Calendar and Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Note: All non-emergency offices are closed during Smith County holidays

Holiday Date
New Years (Observed) Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon, Jan 20, 2020
President's Day Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Good Friday Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Memorial Day Mon, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Fri, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Mon, Sept 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thurs and Fri, Nov 26 & 27, 2020
Christmas Thurs and Fri, Dec 24 & 25, 2020
Administrative Day Employee's choice during Calendar Year 2020

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer