Early voting in Smith County runs from February 18-28.

For locations, click here

County Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Hampton, JoAnnCommissioner Pct 4Commissioners(903) 590-4604
Haney, ChristinaAssistant Purchasing AgentPurchasing(903) 590-4725
Heaton, Taylor B.JudgeCCL 2(903) 590-1611
Henry, DonnaMental Health CoordinatorCounty Court(903) 590-4610
Hernandez, GabbyIntake/Front Counter/Tax SuitsDistrict Clerk(903) 590-1672
Hightower-Smith, BrendaCourt Reporter114th District Court(903) 590-1628
Hinds, SharonChief DeputyTax Assessor(903) 590-2930
Hisel, KarenChief DeputyDistrict Clerk(903) 590-1662
Hogue, ChadAssistant Fire Marshal Fire Marshal/Emergency Mgmt.(903) 590-2657
Holland, RobinDeputy Clerk - CivilCounty Clerk(903) 590-4675
Holman, DerrickDeputy ConstableConstable Pct. 1(903) 590-2610
Holmes, AnnetteDeputy Clerk - CivilCounty Clerk(903) 590-4676
Holmes, Deedi7th Felony ClerkDistrict Clerk(903) 590-1678
Howell, ShanaeDeputy Clerk - ProbateCounty Clerk(903) 590-4677
Hughes, Lieutenant TobbyAssistant Patrol CommanderSheriff Office(903) 590-2666
Hukill, MindyChief ClerkJP 4
Humphries, ChristyOfficial Court Reporter241st District Court(903) 590-1636